Pasadena Jaycees Photo Montage
Home
Calendar
Who We Are
Community Service
Leadership Training
Individual Development
Social Events
Photogallery
Projects
Membership
State Events
Communique
Resource Center
Board of Directors
Business Networking
Jaycee Foundation
Jaycee Store
Help Wanted
Links
Contact Us
Username

Password



Forgot your password
?
 

2014 Board of Directors

President
Michelle Lai
president@pasadenajaycees.org

Chairman of the Board
Scott Pool
chair@pasadenajaycees.org

Secretary
Amanda Bravo
secretary@pasadenajaycees.org

Treasurer
Jon Bratincevic
treasurer@pasadenajaycees.org

Vice President
David Vivas

Marketing Vice President
Cheryl Jordan
marketing@pasadenajaycees.org

Membership Vice President
Jessica Privett
membership@pasadenajaycees.org

Membership Vice President
Mike Wehbe
membership@pasadenajaycees.org

Administration Director
Patrick Morales
admin@pasadenajaycees.org

Community Service Director
Megan Delight
community@pasadenajaycees.org

Community Service Director
Nicole Wood
community@pasadenajaycees.org

Individual Development Director
Patrick Salcido
id@pasadenajaycees.org

Back