Board of Directors

Natalie Andres

89th President
nandres@pasadenajaycees.org

Jessica Privett

Chairman of the Board
jprivett@pasadenajaycees.org

James Bull

Treasurer
jbull@pasadenajaycees.org

Justine Gray

Secretary and Membership Administration
jgray@pasadenajaycees.org

Nick Scott

Fundraising Vice President
nscott@pasadenajaycees.org

Cheryl Pool

Fundraising Vice President
cpool@pasadenajaycees.org

Erin Scott

Membership Outreach Vice President
escott@pasadenajaycees.org

Lindsey Reed

Individual Development Vice President
lreed@pasadenajaycees.org

Sara Kaliounji

Group Development Vice President
skaliounji@pasadenajaycees.org

Jordyn Orozco

Community Vice President
jorozco@pasadenajaycees.org

Irene Guillen

Community Director
iguillen@pasadenajaycees.org

Alisabeth McQueen

Marketing Strategy Director
amcqueen@pasadenajaycees.org

Nataly Tavidian

Digital Marketing and Public Relations Director
ntavidian@pasadenajaycees.org

Will Kelso

Membership Marketing Director
wkelso@pasadenajaycees.org

Phillip Arce

Administration Director
parce@pasadenajaycees.org