Board of Directors

Jessica Privett

88th President
jprivett@pasadenajaycees.org

Mike Wehbe

Chairman of the Board
mwehbe@pasadenajaycees.org

Megan Scott

Treasurer
mscott@pasadenajaycees.org

Rebekah Horn

Secretary
rhorn@pasadenajaycees.org

Jordyn Orozco

Individual Development, Director
jorozco@pasadenajaycees.org

Sara Kaliounji

Individual Development, Vice President
skaliounji@pasadenajaycees.org

Erin Scott

Administration, Director
escott@pasadenajaycees.org

Lindsey Reed

Community Service, Director
lreed@pasadenajaycees.org

James Bull

Community Service, Director
jbull@pasadenajaycees.org

 

Nicole Wood

Membership, Vice President
nwood@pasadenajaycees.org

Nick Scott

Fundraising, Vice President
nscott@pasadenajaycees.org

Natalie Andres

Marketing, Director
nandres@pasadenajaycees.org